reading : inés of my soul

Inés of My Soul by Isabel Allende

This will probably the last book that I get to read this year and what a great way to end 2015.  I became a fan of Isabel Allende after The House of the Spirits and I could not pass upon this book when I saw it on sale in one of the malls I went to in Manila last summer.  This was a complete steal at PHP99.00.

After a string of non-fiction books the past few months (as well as law books), it’s such a relief to finally be able to indulge myself in pure mystic goodness.  I have missed the feeling of reading for pleasure and I am loving having that feeling right now.

School has been back in session last weekend but I don’t care.  I will go to school when I go to school.  I want to be completely irresponsible and enjoy my vacation with my husband.

One thought on “reading : inés of my soul

  1. Selene Astraea says:

    Hi where do you think I can find this book? I really need this for my literature subject. Can you help me out? Thanks in advance! I really need it as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

