elohim

May 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Speaking of Singapore, I came across these pictures while searching for images of Singapore on weheartit.  This is Elohim’s SS2010 campaign and I really love it!  The designer is Singapore-based Sabrina Goh.  I just love the classic, sensual, old world-y feel of this campaign.  There are books on the bottom picture (any excuse for a fashion post :P)!  Check out sabrinagoh.com for the her entire collection.

My next post would be when I come back from Singapore.  Wish me happy, wish me safe. 🙂

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading elohim at a book diary.

meta

