lolita clutch

Natalie Portman at the Black Swan premiere.

I have no idea what the movie is about.  Nor do I care much about this particular look.

But obviously it’s the book clutch that caught my fancy.  And it’s Lolita, too.  (Yes, a wonderful reminder that I have yet to finish this one.)

The “book bags” are Olympia Le-Tan and they are wonderful.

Look:

These are “handmade with love in France”.

And please, do judge a bag by its cover! 🙂

I wonder if they make these in Pride and Prejudice.

5 thoughts on “lolita clutch

Leave a Reply

