cold mountain

“If you are fighting, stop fighting.  If you are marching, stop marching.

Come back to me.  Come back to me is my request.”

– Ada’s Letter to Inman

One thought on “cold mountain

  1. I’ve recently purchased the book during my last book shopping. I wanted to read it after recently seeing it again. I just love Jude Law. I’m going to marry him someday :P. And Nicole is just terrific.

    I like this particular line. This struck a certain cord in me. I just want to cry! *Sigh*

Leave a Reply

