the cherry blossom girl

This one from one of my favorite blogs.

I suppose the books’ are Lila’s (the friend of the blogger since it was taken at her place).

Pretty pictures here.  And good books.

Lila and The Cherry Blossom Girl

Speaking of Lolita: I still have not finished reading it.  It’s not easy.  I’m hoping Reading Lolita in Tehran will help me appreciate it better and give me the openness I need before reading it.

Pretty girls who read, we ought to see more of that. 🙂

Images from thecherryblossomgirl.com

One thought on “the cherry blossom girl

Leave a Reply

